Mess’n with Photoshop

So I shaved my beard today. It was pretty sweet while it lasted. I started to cut it down and decided to rock a “handle-bar” mustache instead. I took a photo and funked with it.

This past weekend ARTSLAM had a show at Revolution in Corpus Christi. Besides the fact that we had to compete with the UFC fight, and some other minor set backs, it was a good show. I made some good connections and that means more to me than anything else. BIG shout out to Jonny Wasted for helping me with the sho/ introducing me to some cool peeps/ and letting us crash as his pad! Here is the piece I painted for that show.

Next ARTSLAM is June 19th so I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

